Worshiping Well

"Worship the LORD in the splendour of his holiness" Psalm 96:9a

How Great Is Our God (World Edition)

on March 18, 2012

Last week I discovered the new Passion 2012 album on iTunes for $20.99 (AUD). It’s called Passion – White Flag and I love it. I downloaded the Deluxe Edition which has bonus video clips from the Passion 2012 Conference. It wasn’t until today that I’ve had a chance to watch some of the clips and I was moved to tears when I watched the clip ‘How Great is our God (World Edition)’. What a beautiful image of all the nations worshiping our great God…I’ve posted the video below for you to enjoy…I look forward to reading your comments.

Blessings

One response to “How Great Is Our God (World Edition)

  1. MIchelle says:

    Thanks Megan, This was a great find this morning. I was worshipping along with them.

Leave a Reply

